Welcome to Ion Data, LLC
Your Hottest Leads & List Service
login
Report Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Office Closed Daily Home Sales Daily Home Sales Daily Home Sales Daily & Weekly Home Sales Daily Home Sales Office Closed
Daily Trustee Sales Daily Trustee Sales Daily Trustee Sales Daily Trustee Sales Daily Trustee Sales
Arizona New Business Review Pima County Foreclosure Reports Maricopa County Foreclosure Reports Pinal County Foreclosure Reports Arizona Vacant Land
Nevada New Business Review Building Permits
  • * Maricopa & Pinal
  • * Pima
Clark Building Permits
Pool Permits
  • * Maricopa & Pinal
  • * Pima
Clark Pool Permits
Report schedule last updated on: 1/19/2017

Holiday Schedule

Our offices are closed in observance of the following holidays.
Scheduled reports are generally delayed one day due to holiday schedules.
This is the updated 2021 & 2022 schedule.

Holiday 2021 2022
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King
Jr./Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18 Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 15 Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 5 Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Black Friday
Thursday, November 25
Friday the 26th
Thursday, November 24
Friday the 25th
Christmas Day Friday, December 24 Monday, December 26

Check out our site showing live Foreclosure Auction data!   IonAuctionData.com
Check out the Equity Finders!   TheEquityFinders.com